Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004 - 5:35 P.M.

I never? Remember that game? Maybe it�s a regional game. When I was a kid it was a party game. Like �Spin The Bottle� or �7 Minutes In Heaven�, except without the tongue and the heavy petting but with the tequila.

Let�s play.

I never -- saw the Eagles in concert. But I wanted to. I thought all my chances were gone, but what do you know. Hell has frozen over. Again. No, again. AGAIN!

I never -- wanted to visit London before. But I do now. Mostly because I think Tony Blair is quite sexy and �I woldn�t mind �avin� a go at �hat�

I never -- thought I�d be divorced. But I have been. Twice. Ahh, it�s not as bad as it seems though. This entry would have been �I never -- planned to kill anyone� if not for the second divorce. So, see? A positive out of negative. Lemonade with lemons.

I never -- thought I�d like cleaning the toilet more than going to the grocery store. But I do. I would gladly clean toilets all the live long day than venture into Wal-Mart. Seriously. Computer Chips and Potato Chips? Grounding Wire and Ground Beef? White Paint and The Other White Meat? Wing Nuts and Peanuts? Oh, it sounds poetic. But it ain�t right. Have you seen some of the combinations of things people plunk up on the conveyor belt at check-out? Shoes and cheese?

I never -- have had sex in a movie theatre. And I won't ever. Ew.

I never -- thought I�d share intimate details with strangers. But you know what? Ya�ll are pretty good listeners! You don�t interrupt. Or talk back. Or even ask questions. In fact, the way my diary stats are looking, nobody�s reading anyhow!

But if you do read, and you are an Eagles concert-going, Blair shagging, Obsessive Compulsive Toilet Cleaning Exhibitionist Divorcee, start swillin�.

And email me with your I Never�s!

1 comments so far

You Give Me Fervor - Friday, Feb. 17, 2006
Revamped Sex Camp - Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006
I'm Not Dead - Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2006
Ebert And Roeper? Watch Your Backs. - Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005
Coffee? Tea? Map? - Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

� Purplecigar

[ Registered ]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!