Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004 - 5:34 P.M.

A while ago I did an entry titled �Property Bedridden Create Savvy� about the wacky ass subject lines of email I�ve been getting lately.

Today, I received email with these subject lines:

your penis your life balky cocoon aggressor---Yeah, what the hell IS that?

countrify blatz lump deathbed rust---this was an ad for breast enlargement! Mmm�nothing says larger breasts like lumpy deathbed rust.

I just had to share those. And just for being so nice as to read that, here�s a little joke for you:

A wealthy man went on safari in Africa and took his pet dachshund along for company.

One day, the dachshund wandered away and before long discovered he was lost. Wandering about, the dog noticed a leopard headed right for him with the obvious intention of having lunch. The dachshund realized he was in deep trouble and tried to come up with a plan quickly. He noticed some bones on the ground close by and he immediately settled down to chew on the bones, keeping his back to the approaching cat. Just as the leopard was about to pounce, the dachshund exclaimed loudly, "Boy, that was one delicious leopard. I wonder if there are any more around here?" Hearing this, the leopard halted his attack. A look of terror came over his face and he slinked away into the trees.

Meanwhile, a monkey had been watching the whole scene from a nearby tree. He figured he could put what he had seen to good use and trade it for protection from the leopard. The monkey soon caught up with the leopard, spilled the beans and struck a deal for himself.

The leopard was furious at being made a fool of. "Hop on my back, monkey. Watch what's going to happen to that conniving canine, � he said.

The dachshund had seen the monkey heading after the leopard with great speed and figured that something must be up. He saw the leopard coming with the monkey on his back, and thought, "What the hell am I going to do now?"

Instead of running, the dog sat down with his back to his attackers once again and pretended he hadn't seen them. Just when they got close enough to hear, the dachshund said, "Where's that damn monkey? I sent him off half an hour ago to bring me another leopard."

4 comments so far

You Give Me Fervor - Friday, Feb. 17, 2006
Revamped Sex Camp - Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006
I'm Not Dead - Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2006
Ebert And Roeper? Watch Your Backs. - Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005
Coffee? Tea? Map? - Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

� Purplecigar

[ Registered ]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!