Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004 - 4:02 P.M.

A while back, in an entry that could be categorized as either (a) trying to defend my neuroses (b) trying to please another or (c) pure shit�you choose, I posed some questions about myself. Namely these: (1) which 5 people I would choose to have dinner with if I could choose anyone, alive or dead; (2) how I feel about convicts and capital punishment; and (3) if I were a lesbian, who would I most want to have sex with.

Let me address number (3) quickly and succinctly. Angelina Jolie. Please. I suspect most women would say her. She is, quite frankly, walking sex. Also, possibly Heather Locklear. I was going to choose Sharon Stone since I think she is simply smokin� hot. But smokin� hot though she may be I�m afraid she�s also hella crazy. I fear the ice pick. Fear. The. Pick. Not prick, pick. Although I suppose, prick would work here too.

I�ll save addressing (1) and (2) for another time. Oh, like you care.

Though I am an organ donor now, that wasn�t always the case. In my younger and far more stupid days I was very stubborn about the fact that I wanted to leave this world with what I came with. What? I just admitted I was stupid back then. Now though, not only do I believe everyone should be an organ donor, I think a person should be able to donate organs while they�re still alive and get paid for doing so. Put your kids through school with your uterus! The same uterus that gave them life, will give them a college education! C�mon, people. That�s just brilliant.

I�m totally into Last Comic Standing although I think it�s host, Jay Mohr, is a complete tool. And please, please Jay, if you�re reading this, stop with the jerky movements. You look like the love child of claymation and stop motion. Whose mother did huge hits of acid. You were so adorable in Picture Perfect. What happened?

13 comments so far

You Give Me Fervor - Friday, Feb. 17, 2006
Revamped Sex Camp - Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006
I'm Not Dead - Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2006
Ebert And Roeper? Watch Your Backs. - Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005
Coffee? Tea? Map? - Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

� Purplecigar

[ Registered ]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!