Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 - 4:43 P.M.

Some diaries list interesting searches that lead folks to their site. Most often they are integrated in as part of their current DiaryLand page but not a part of the current entry itself. Since I think we can all agree that I am template/design-challenged, I�d like to present to you, all at once, contained in the entry (erm, in fact, they are the entry) intriguing hits from Google I�ve received recently:


-----Tonsils irritated smoking and toggle---- I�m fairly certain one�s tonsils would be irritated if one were to smoke a toggle. Wait, is toggle a euphemism for joint? Is that what the kids call it these days?

-----Where I lost my panties-----815,000 results, people. 815,000. If only you men could just narrow the location of these ladies down�

-----Daniel Boone as a pez dispenser-----Which I wholeheartedly advocate, but the dispenser itself is a little spooky.

------Do it yourself surgery kits-----Which I wholeheartedly do not advocate. Nonetheless, disturbingly, they are available.

-----Cleaver happy birthday greetings-----I don�t know who this person was to be telling happy birthday to, but I know I�m glad it wasn�t me. Cleaver? I know, I know, it was supposed to be �clever,� I�m sure. Still, it returned over 2,100 results.

-----Adultery stages-----Perhaps the �cleaver� searcher�s significant other?

-----Toilet seat decorum-----Tons of results, of which I am number three. I�m quite proud.

-----Toilet paper syphilis-----Even more results than the one above, of which I am number seven. Suddenly, I�m not so proud.

-----Youth and stupidity-----Yes.

-----Hand in hand-----Surely by the same person who searched for �youth and stupidity.�

And finally, the cherry on top of this heap-o-crap:

-----Who is in the devil�s mouth in the seventh layer of hell?-----Mickey. Rourke. I�m sure of it.

So, I wonder what interesting searches this entry will turn up? Well, let�s make sure they�re good: creamy, cockchafer, toilet, hot, dongle, organ, titmouse, wet, hairy woodpecker, bondage, penal, throbbing, puckfist.

That should do it.

5 comments so far

You Give Me Fervor - Friday, Feb. 17, 2006
Revamped Sex Camp - Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006
I'm Not Dead - Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2006
Ebert And Roeper? Watch Your Backs. - Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005
Coffee? Tea? Map? - Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

� Purplecigar

[ Registered ]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!