Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Feb. 28, 2005 - 2:38 P.M.

Overheard in the mall parking lot this weekend:



Him: Get in the car! C�mon Val, let�s go. This is stupid.

Val (apparently): NO! I hate you! You�re so mean to me. You're always mean to me.

Him: Val, I�m serious. People are looking at us. Get in the car.

Val: I�m not going anywhere with you. EVER! I�ll call my mom to come get me.

Him: Fine! Let her come and listen to your bullshit!

Val: I don�t know why I ever got involved with you. If you think I�m having your baby now you can FORGET IT!

Him: Baby!?

Val: Yeah, that�s right! I�m pregnant with your baby!

Him: I�m sterile.



Yikes!

Was Val really pregnant? Was he really sterile? Tune in tomorrow to find out. Except not. �Cause I don�t know, I beat a hasty retreat.

But that? Absolutely the weirdest thing I�ve ever heard in a parking lot. Well, alright, next to �Start the car! Hurry...hide the liquor, there�s your dad!�

A story for another time�

8 comments so far

You Give Me Fervor - Friday, Feb. 17, 2006
Revamped Sex Camp - Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006
I'm Not Dead - Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2006
Ebert And Roeper? Watch Your Backs. - Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005
Coffee? Tea? Map? - Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

� Purplecigar

[ Registered ]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!