Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Apr. 08, 2005 - 1:59 P.M.

Some of you may remember a few entries back when I discussed my love for the Body By Victoria bra. The bra that makes my girls look sooooo good. Well today I am in possession of a darn fine head of hair to go along with my buoyant-looking girl parts. So good is today�s hair that it�s a shame to waste it on a day at work, really.

This is notable because I can count the days in my life that I�ve actually been pleased with my hair on one hand. With all my fingers down except two. So I'm pretty excited about it. And, were it not for the extreme amount of gray hairs I�m sporting (thanks, son!), I�d be super happy. Currently the grays are extra visible as my hair is black (for now) and they are prominently on display as if shining beacons of age atop my head.

Nonetheless, the hair today? Looking fly. Ladies, I think you can agree with me here that when one feels one�s hair looks good, one feels great. Invincible! Untouchable! Am I right?

This talk about hair brings me to an interesting item on my stats page a few days ago. I do not remember all of the words as I did not write down exactly what they were. After all, I�m working. But I do remember this much...y�all? My diary came up in a Web search for this: scary hairy leprechauns in my toilet.

Naturally, there are questions I have about this:

1. What the hell did this person eat?

2. What sorts of searches will this entry turn up in now that it contains those words?

3. Are leprechauns hairy? I suppose it would make them more creeptastic.

4. Seriously, what the hell did this person eat?

I mean honestly, unless this person popped some severe drugs, there�s no reason whatsoever these words should be put together. Drugs are clearly the only explanation. Unless�is �hairy leprechauns� a euphemism for poop? If not, allow me to coin that phrase. Instead of using, �I�ve got to go see a man about a dog (or a wallaby for you Aussies)� or �I�m going to the �library�� let�s say, �I�ve got to go see a man about some hairy leprechauns.� Stump your friends/spouse/significant other with that one.

So, to recap�girls? Peppy and upright. Hair? Quite fine. Leprechauns? Scary, hairy and wet. Apparently.

10 comments so far

You Give Me Fervor - Friday, Feb. 17, 2006
Revamped Sex Camp - Thursday, Jan. 26, 2006
I'm Not Dead - Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2006
Ebert And Roeper? Watch Your Backs. - Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005
Coffee? Tea? Map? - Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

� Purplecigar

[ Registered ]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!